Primary Menu
BEASLEY MEDIA GROUP OFFICE HOURS UPDATE: Our office has re-opened for prize distribution, allowing you to claim your prize ONLY on Thursdays and Fridays between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm. You will need a photo ID to collect…

99.3 ESPN STUDIO LINE:  239-337-3776

TEXT LINE:  239-337-3776

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

Vice President and Market Manager   AJ Lurie  aj.lurie@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director  Chris Beasley  chris.beasley@bbgi.com

Director of Sales   Ellen Puckett   ellen.puckett@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager Rik Ferrell rik.ferrell@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Promotions Coordinator Carlie Admire carlie.admire@bbgi.com

Digital Program Director  Melvin Vigo Melvin.vigo@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager  Katherine Viloria katherine.viloria@bbgi.com