Primary Menu

The 2021 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament will be unlike any March Madness that has come before!

Presented by: 

Brought to you by: 

Here’s the schedule:

  • Thursday, March 18 First Four Game 1 – 5 p.m.

  • Friday, March 19 First Round Game 1 – 12 p.m.

  • Saturday, March 20 First Round Game 1 – 12 p.m.

  • Sunday, March 21 Second  Round Game 1 – 12 p.m.

  • Monday, March 22 Second Round Game 1- 12 p.m.

  • Saturday, March 27  Sweet 16 Game 1 – 2 p.m.

  • Sunday, March 28 Sweet 16 game 1 – 2 p.m.

  • Monday, March 29 Elite 8 Game 1 – 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, March 30 Elite 8 Game 1 – 7 p.m.

  • Saturday, April 3 Final Four Game 1 – 3:30-11 p.m.

  • Monday, April 5 Championship Game 1 – 7-11 p.m.

  • Sunday, March 14 Selection Sunday- 6-8 p.m.

Katherine Viloria is Beasley Media Group's Fort Myers Digital Content Manager. She loves to write, snap photos, and watch Grey's Anatomy. Connect with her on Instagram @alittlethisalittlekat